Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Hacienda Heights, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a good man to build a wonderful relationship

In her own words

I am looking for a nice man who is sincere and wants to be married to a nice woman. I am originally from China and have been in the US for almost 10 years. My english is very good, but I also speak fluent Mandarin. My hope and desire is to find my future husband whom I can have a family with and we can take care of each other. I am kind, caring, loving, hard working and in good shape. Most of my mornings are spent jogging several miles to keep myself in shape and take my mind off my lonely heart. I am petite, thin and have long hair. I am not looking for anyone who wants to have a one-night stand or a quick fling. I am looking for a long-term relationship that is sincere and will turn into a life together. Please be mature, honest and kind. All I want is to have a simple family and share the rest of my life together with someone I love. Thank you - I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like different type of food, I'm not picky. My favorite color are red and blue. When it's rainning outside, the best thing is to relax in warm bed, listening to the sound of rain. I go shopping when I need to, I go to K-mart, Target, Vons etc.

For fun

Listen to my favorite songs, watch TV, travel, or visit my friends, sometimes I enjoy quiet times along the coast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial
I graduated from Changsha Railway University in 1997 which later on become part of Central South University ..........majored in Foreign language & foreign trade......
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in China. My family will give me their suggestion as far as dating and marraige, but I'm the one that make my own decision.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Changsha Railway University in Hunan province, P.R.China from 1994 to 1997 and graduated. I began working in July 1997.