
mcg5977

45 year old woman | Sicklerville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is interested in enjoying life and having fun.

In her own words

For a long time my focus has been career and focusing on success. At all times though, my family is what's most important in my life. I'm lucky to have family and friends who are always there for me. I truly believe that what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. And I would not be the person I am without getting through those experiences. I would like to meet someone that is proud of what they do and respects a strong work ethic, but is not intimidated independence. In this next phase of life, I would like to meet someone who could become my best friend who wants to have fun and doesn't always worry about the little things. Good humor, fun, laughing (even when things suck :) is what it's about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and enjoy having their company. My pets are well-behaved, happy and lots of fun!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City, NJ for the beach in the summer time. Philly has a lot to offer with the Kimmel, restaurants and fun clubs. When I go on vacation I prefer tropical destinations. Aruba was a beautiful place and so relaxing. I'd like to start traveling more

Favorite things

My music interests are diverse. My iPod I has everything from Elvis, Tony Bennett, The Best of ACDC, country music to Eminem. I'm pretty open to all kinds of food. But, I have to admit Indian food is not a favorite.

For fun

In my down time I've started playing golf again trying to get my game back. I like all different types of activities from cooking to going to a lacrosse game. During the summer time I go to beach a lot. I enjoy spending time with my family.

Last read

Unfortunately, I'm in the process of studying for my project management certification so I have not been reading as I normally like. Last book was a the biography on John Adams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently a project manager currently in change management for a major bank. I've had a diverse career from interactive financial publishing to the ecommerce space.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference