Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gulf Shores, AL, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
*Say what you mean, and mean what you Say*

In her own words

My name is Michele and I live in Gulf Shores. I moved down here a little over a year ago from Birmingham, AL. I have a beautiful, funny, sweet little girl who I absolutely adore. She is my world, so if you are not accepting of gone! I love spending time with my family and friends When I have downtime, I enjoy going to the movies, watching tv, or going out with friends to a local hangout. Some of the few I frequent is Live Bait and Seville's in Pensacola. I love the beach. Whether it is laying out, having a picnic, or just walking the beach, there is a soothing feeling that overcomes me, and makes me forget about the crazy world in which we live. Depending on the season, College Football is a must. Auburn football is my favorite...War Eagle! As far as NFL, the Saints and Panthers are my faves. My friends would describe me as easy going, loyal, silly, compassionate, loving, caring, trusting, and funny. I do not like drama, jealousy, cheating, or liars. I am not a "field player". If I am dating you, I am dating ONLY you. I never understood the whole "playing the field" thing. Ultimately, I would like to meet someone that I can share my joys well as his. I am at a place in life where I would like to meet someone to settle down with, and have a positive male influence for my daughter to look up to. If you have any questions, just ask.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I LOVE all animals except snakes, rats, frogs, and gators!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The BeAcH!!! Live Bait. My house. The Hangout. Pretty much local places. Venturing out is a great adventure considering I have no sense of!

Favorite things

Auburn Football!!!! I enjoy too much to share. I usually learn to co-exist with whom ever I'm with. I enjoy learning new things, and visiting new places.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out on the beach, going to the movies, football games (WDE), baseball games, and spending time with my family and friends.

Last read

I'm not a big book reader. The Twilight series is the last group of books I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral