








35 year old woman | Clinton Township, MI, United States | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not feeling very clever right now.

In her own words

I will do my best to sum myself up. I am pretty outgoing, ambitious, spunky, slight nerd, honest, love to laugh, and have a good head on my shoulders, can be silly at times, but know when it is time to be serious. I like to not take life too seriously, but since I am goal orientated, I know how to work hard and set my mind to something. I like trying new things, and like meeting people who will explore new things with me and challenge my thinking. I am pretty easy going, go with the flow kind of person. Yet, do have a stubborn streak. Oh, and I am horrible at sitting for long periods of time. I am definitely a goof ball and not afraid to laugh at myself. I love my family and friends, and try to find as much time for the people who are important in my life. During my free time, I love spending it with friends and family, I am a pretty social kind of person. I am also into ballet, yoga, Pilates, traveling, trying out and sometimes failing at new recipes. I tend to spoil my dog, but he is too cute. I can't help it. I can't say I really follow sports on a regular base, but if they are on TV or I am at a game, I will enjoy myself. I know what is going on in the game too, and know names of players, I just couldn't tell you who won the previous night game. I also like going for walks, playing board games, watching movies, or anything that keeps me occupied. I get antsy very quickly if I sit too long. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh and is ambitious. I want someone who will adore me even when I am gross from a hard work out. I am looking for that connection, the one that makes me smile when I just think about him. I like more of a guys guys, and someone who has a silly side.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

It is always difficult to narrow down my favorites. My favorite movies constantly change, but that goes with whatever mood I am in. I am a huge indie fan. Anything acoustic is a winner for me. Though, I like pretty much all music.

For fun

I love trying new things. Anything that makes me laugh is a great weekend for me. If that means grabbing drinks with friends, awesome. If it means staying in and playing board games, fantastic. As long as I have good company, I am having fun.

Last read

I just finished The Magician by Lev Grossman. Now, I am ready some young adult book one of my students suggested called Somebody Up There Hates you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school teacher and I am a ballet Instructor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral