Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Keysville, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not subscribed yet so you will have to get creative with finding me!

In her own words

I'm Mary Ann, I'm 29. First and foremost I am grateful for my child, my 2 sets great parents and my few but great friends. I am a single mother raising my 6-year-old son. My child is the center of my entire world and he is my reason for everything I do. No matter what kind of day I am having when I see my child happy, it always makes things better. Family is one of the most important things in my life. I would not be where I am if I did not have the great family that I have. I have 1 older brother 2 younger brothers and 2 younger sisters. I have 3 beautiful nieces and 2 very handsome nephews! My friends are also a huge part of my life. There are very few people who I consider TRUE friends that have always been there for me when I needed them most, even if I did not realize that I needed them at the time. I tend to have more guy friends than chick friends just for the simple reason I can get along with guys better, they tend to have less drama and I usually have more in common with them. I am not a very girlie girl type of person that has to have hair and makeup perfect before I leave the house. I do like to dress up every now and again! I like my t-shirts, my jeans, my hat and my boots. However, I am slowly starting to get rid of some of my T-shirts for more of the girlie type shirts. I like to play in the yard with the boys and get dirty but I know how to clean up when I want to. I am not a hard person to get along with. Some say that I may come off as a little shy at first but I don’t really think I am. I have also been told that I am a very straightforward and blunt person. I have gotten better at it and learned to keep my mouth shut when I really need to. If you do not want my honest opinion then do not ask for it. I am a very sociable type person and really enjoy being around people, however, the older I get the more I realize there are TONS of fake people in this world. With that being said my social life has become very small! Lol I would rather have an honest enemy than a fake friend! I am a paraprofessional at an elementary school and have the privilege of working with 3rd, 4th and 5th grade moderate population students everyday! I love volunteering at my son's school when I can. I have an Associate Degree in Business Administrative Technology. I was an active member of an Honor Society, Phi Theta Kappa. Considering going back to school to get my bachelor's in early childhood to become a teacher! My best friend told me the older I get the more of a “nerd” I become! I was also a volunteer firefighter before I had my son. In a relationship, I want a guy to be my best friend, I want to be able to tell him everything and I want him to be able to tell me everything, communication is KEY in a lasting relationship. I know everyone comes with a past and I can accept that. Your past does not define who you are today! I think that everything in a relationship is 50/50. I do not want you to do everything for me and I do not want to have to do everything for you we are both adults. Another key to a great relationship is honesty. I do not want a shadow in a relationship! I like tattoos. I have 7 and wanting more so a man that has them is a plus but not a requirement! I hate when people judge me because I am a single mother and I am proud of the tattoos I have. Some people hang their art I chose to wear mine! I am a very easygoing type of person and up for just about anything, espec if I can take my son.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I've never been big on cats but seeing how my son just had to have one a few months ago I'm starting to kinda like them! I have a dog, a cat, and a king snake! I love horses!

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the river, lake, the beach. I love the mountains. I would love to visit out west. I like cold weather! I tend to stay close to home cause I have a very homebody son but willing to change that! :) I have been up and down the east coast


Augusta Technical College, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

I am open to listening to new music. Country, Kid Rock, 3 Doors Down, Korn, Sick Puppies, Buck Cherry, Skillet, Nirivana, Colt Ford, All American Rejects, Rock, The Lacs, Florida Georgia line, Theory of a Deadman, LOVE Brantley Gilbert and MANY more

For fun

I enjoy watching SOA, the closer, Dallas, any CSI, Criminal Minds, NCIS. I also like being outdoors, riding horses, 4wheelers or just sitting outside enjoying the weather! I dont mind going to a bar every now and again but I've kinda grown outta that

Last read

Besides school books and children books I would have to say The Help (Kathryn Stockett) The Twilight Series (Stephenie Meyer), The Notebook, Dear John, (Nicholas Sparks). I also like to read books by James Patterson, Jodi Picoult, and Ben Sherwood



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've just started substituting to get my foot in the door!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and the Bible but I don't try to push my beliefs onto anybody. I don't go to church as much as I should but I would like to start back! I also try not to judge others!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from high school in 2004 and I graduated from college with an Associate Degree in Business Administration in 2012.