
hvnbch

34 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life's a beach. Go with the tides.

In her own words

This is never as easy as it seems.... independent, generous, loyal friend who is always up for fun whether in the city or travel required. I believe life is all about balance between work, social, and exercise . I love to entertain, cook but am best at grilling. Maybe it is the sales background but I enjoy talking to just about anyone! My friends and family are extremely important to me. Thankful for my close family and being able to spend so much time at the shore with them. The ocean can truly fix any long week. (Bonus points if you know the difference between down the shore and at the beach.) As for the city, really no typical night whether exploring new bars and restaurants or returning to reliable spots. Travel is a must and have been trying to cross off more domestic and international locations. It would be great to meet someone who shares the same travel bug. I am always up for a new adventure. I grew up with sports and love watching games. I am just as comfortable dressed us as I am casual watching a game. I am looking for that partner to watch a game, try a new restaurant/bar or just hang on the couch. Not into clubs or waiting in lines.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs and can't wait to eventually have one of my own.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Sydney, Ireland, Barcelona, Nashville and Charleston are a few of my favorites. Always trying to add!

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

A great hug, the beach, being on the water, flip flops, a great spin class or run, grilling out, my snooze button...

For fun

Pretty simple- Happy Hour, dinner out, the beach, Central Park run, FlyWheel or some good couch time. All about balance.

Last read

My favorite is "The Thorn Birds"- read it twice. Anything from friend recommendations to NY & Times Best Sellers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree