Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

lmhvball

31 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 in Florida, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to not be positive and happy

In her own words

I am looking for someone that is passionate about what they do, but also interested in relaxing (chick flicks - sometimes?? :)), having fun, joking around, and living life to the fullest. I like going out whether it is a nice dinner or out to drinks with friends (or one another) or just goofing around. Some other fun facts are: I am sarcastic and will judge those taking pictures while working out. I do want to go sky diving one day. I am very easy going and not too picky when it comes to food or even what to do. I prefer a guy who takes initiative and can plan a date... At least the first few, please. I do like tv (even crappy reality tv at times), hanging out with friends, going to the gym, traveling, North Carolina mountains, and Florida Gator football. I am extremely close with my family. I value these relationships and I am looking for someone that also values family/friends and will look at my family like their own one day. I love to travel and vacation - especially to the mountains. I have been blessed to have traveled quite a bit in my life already and cannot wait to continue that as time goes on. I think memories are far more valuable and important than materialistic things.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

world of beer

For fun

I am pretty laid back and I am up for anything on the weekends. I love the movies, going out, anything outside, Gator games, or just relaxing. My weeks are usually pretty busy with work so I like to have a little chill time on the weekends.

Last read

I have to read constantly for work so sadly have not picked up a 'for fun' book in awhile. On my time off or while at the beach/pool I stick to magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I am interested in finding someone who has similar beliefs.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I am interested in finding someone who has similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral