








49 year old woman | York, PA, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the reason for someone's smile :)

In her own words

Hi ! A little about me...genuinely sweet, kindhearted, loyal, fun, silly lady...I love to laugh, great sense of humor , very easy to please, very affectionate, playful, like to let loose, finacially stable, love to engage in good conversation, recognize & believe good communication is key to a successful relationship. Im hoping to find that sweet, kind, true gentleman who wants to finally do it right, share life & have lots of fun in a relationship! I know what I want. I know what I'm looking for. I'm very young at heart , am open minded, don't judge others. I enjoy doing many things: going to the movies, snuggling on the couch, working out ,shopping, bowling, playing pool, going out dancing. I enjoy doing yard work, taking walks, being outside on a nice day, hanging out at the pool. I also like to read & watch the evening news,keeping current with what's going on in the world. I love going to the beach, love going out on a boat & enjoying the view. Love day trips to NYC, the zoo, catching a Revs game, and going to Baltimore for the day as well. Definitely want to travel. Life up until now hasn't allowed that for me, but now I am able & ready to go !! Really enjoy watching or attending sporting events...Ravens, Duke men's basketball , Orioles! Love going to concerts , especially country genre. Also love hanging out just relaxing. I'm definitely up for trying almost anything at least once! I have two incredible boys who are away at school more than half the year now, leaving me with the time it takes to put into a relationship . They are 20 & 22 and are very supportive of me wanting to find the right guy. I've raised them to be very independent which allows me the freedom to have my own " me" time. I've worked the same place for the past 28 yrs and absolutely love what I do!! I am an x-ray tech & love knowing I am able to help comfort somebody in their time of pain or sickness. I'm very good at helping people & know it's what I was truly meant to do with my life. I am very blessed to have a wonderful family and incredible friends. They are all a very important part of my life as well. They continually inspire me to be the best person I can be every day !! Thanks for taking time to read my profile ! Hope to hear from you !

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure about a favorite White Rose, any place that has good sangria , love the beach, love going to Dorney Park and Hershey Park with my kids.Like Revs baseball games. Enjoy going to dinner around town, love the beach! Good company is what makes any place a "favorite" for me :)

Favorite things

Spending time with my boys,especially since they arent home much now. Having drinks with friends, doing outside activities on a nice day, taking walks, snuggling on the couch, kissing, love the beach, recently tried paddle boarding & really like it!

For fun

Enjoy going to sporting events, hanging out with friends.Like being outside doing yardwork,like going to the movies. Enjoy being around the water. Love taking long walks,shopping, anything to do with water. Im open to trying new adventures! Can't wait to find the right one to share fun time with !

Last read

I'm always in the middle of some book series. I like something light and easy to read. Definately like to keep up with the news, current events, articles concerning anything to do with your health, inspirational readings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a radiologic technologist for 28 years & love the challenges it brings! I love knowing I'm helping people at a diificult time, knowing I can comfort & care for them. I'm very good at it & love knowing I have a job where I can make a difference,
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person. I know I would not be where I am today if it weren't for God's graces getting me through this life. I do respect everybody has their own faith.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a spiritual person. I know I would not be where I am today if it weren't for God's graces getting me through this life. I do respect everybody has their own faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral