
tmtm12173

41 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great big hug and a good laugh can fix just about anything

In her own words

Hi...I have been described as “full of life”. I am a happy person who is always smiling. I am grateful for everything around me - health, family, friends, freedom, opportunities, sunshine, rain. Most importantly, I find humor in just about anything and I love making people laugh. By day, I am pretty hard-working and dedicated. I have a rewarding job that offers me different challenges and opportunities all the time. Outside of work, I'm always on the go - whether it be completing a house project, meeting up with friends or family, cooking, cleaning, or organizing something. I also spend time learning new things. For exercise, I like to go out for a run a couple of times per week. When I do find a few moments to relax, I enjoy watching a movie, or listening to music and sinking into a bubble bath. I am looking for a partner and best friend to share life and laughs with...someone who is upbeat and enjoys life as much as I do. I value hard work and ambition, but also a sense of fun and adventure...someone who has strength of character, but also a soft side. Ideally we would support each other as individuals, as well as experience exciting new things together. I am pretty generous with affection and compliments because I feel relationships are about appreciation. Best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats

My kitty was a rescue that was found abandoned in the Philly area, so of course I named him Rocky. He passed away in September and I miss him dearly.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Exact location doesn't matter as long as I can share good conversation and laughs with friends. Any place with a good bar pie, nachos, or wings is always a bonus

College

Cooper Union for the Advancement of Science and Art, New York, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, hugs, any dessert, almost any food, Netflix, music, massages, girls getaway weekends, roller coasters, driving with the top down, fireworks

For fun

Cooking, baking, meeting up with friends, playing with nieces and nephews, learning new things, fantasy football and baseball

Last read

Basic Rider Course manual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmaceutical Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference