

32 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Go Colts!

In her own words

My family: My parents are great. They have been married for 42 years and STILL like each other! Now that's something. I have two older sisters who are are great. We have good relationships. They are four and eight years older than I am, so we always got along, but also had our own things going on too. I have always looked up to both of them, especially my oldest sister since she has always been in a different stage of life than me. They are both great examples. I have a total of five nieces and nephews. They are really great, and yes, I am an awesome Aunt. HAHA. They make it easy b/c they are really neat kids! What do I look for in a guy: Well, first off I am looking for a solid Christian. That is so important to me. So, going off of that, I desire for him to be someone I can talk to about my walk with the Lord and we can be real with each other, encouraging, and motivating. Another area I am looking for is someone to treat me special. I am low maintenance in that I do not have to be showered with gifts, or anything like that, but I do want a guy to take out to dinner sometimes because he wants to, maybe randomly bring me a flower, and open a door for me. Those kind of details are really important to me. Finally, I am looking for a fun person. I love having fun...playing games, being sarcastic, telling blonde jokes, or just sitting around telling funny stories. I love sports, so it is really fun to me to watch big games together and stuff like that. I have a long standing date with the Colts every Sunday afternoon in front of the TV, so he would have to be understanding of this prior relationship. :) My career: I love being a P.E. teacher! I have my B.S. in Physical Education and am certified from K-12. Most recently I finished my Master's, so I also have a Masters in Phys. Ed. Someday I would love to pursue adminstration, but for now I am very content. Coaching is my other passion. I coach girls' basketball and have coached everything from assisting varsity, head J.V., and most recently the head 8th grade coach. Being the head 8th grade coach is actually the favorite of all my experiences because I am able to plan my own practices and control the way the team works! Coaching is an avenue to teach young ladies not only about basketball, but also about who they are in Christ. I love the ministry aspect of coaching! Please send me a note if you are interested or would like to know more! Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is named Manning! We still have at least one Manning in Indy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations are beaches or mission trips. Both kinds of trips are so different, but so good!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I am the youngest of three girls in my family. My dad lucked out a bit because all three of his girls are more interested in sports than sewing! My mom doesn't know WHAT happened :). My family time is important. I have 3 nieces and 2 nephews.

For fun

Sports are my favorite activity, so I like watching sports on the weekend. Colts football! ND football! IU basketball! I also love participating in recreation! Love spending time with my family. I get to be the FUN Aunt!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach P.E. for grades K-4! Best job ever!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me. Not only was I brought up in a Jesus loving family, but as an adult, I have made faith my own and strive each day to follow the Lord!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors of Science degree in Physical Education K-12 and last summer finished a Masters of Art in Education through Ball State!