Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

marie11139

40 year old woman | Bridgewater, NJ, United States | Seeking men 39-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The trouble is, you think you have time.” -Budha

In her own words

Above all else, I am a mother of 3 children all under the age of 7. My life is very busy and my days are long but I do have room for the right man. I am a passionate, giving person who hopelessly believes in happily ever after. I am no stranger to compromise, to compassion. I know what it takes to make a relationship work. I am a completely hopeless romantic. Completely HOPELESS. I love to cook, exercise, be outside, the beach. I see alot of men talk about traveling and passports and hot spots. My one disclaimer would be that if you are looking to travel the world, come find me in 10 years. Right now, the only traveling I will be doing is to a local dinner. :-) I believe in family, I come from a very close knit one and love to spend time with them. I am the oldest of 4 children, and so you should know I'm bossy and always right. My sisters and brothers do, though I sometimes have to rough them up to get them to admit it. My mother has taught me how to hunker down and rely on the strength of your family in hard times. As a result, I am not weak - I am capable of it all - raising kids and finding time for love. It will just take the right man. Maybe you???? One last note - if your under 6 feet tall, I just can't do it. I just can't.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asbury park, kids street park, downtown Somerville, anywhere by the water

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

coffee, mykindle, a fire, mob movies, sweaters

For fun

Spending time with my kids, running, cooking, going out to eat (love Italian!), being outside - I love the beach in the summer and hiking in the fall

Last read

Carole Radziwill's book "What Remains". She had such humble beginings and really made a life for herself and had it all...then lost it...and still came out the other side in one peice. And possibly stronger than she started out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference