
patriotsfan2000

31 year old woman | Gautier, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
4'9" (144cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that guy who can make me laugh and whom I can be myself with

In her own words

I am a 29 year old female who enjoys hanging out with friends and family. I like all kinds of things like fishing which I am not very good at only been fishing a few times. I like going to the movies I really want to see the new Iron Man that came out. I am very goofy at times but I can be serious when I need to be. I am caring, understanding, fun, loves to laugh. I am a college graduate with an associate degree in early childhood. I work with children at the Ray and Joan Kroc Center in Biloxi Ms. I enjoy going on walks for exercise, playing on the computer and playing with my new puppy. I like to go out and a have a few drinks every once in a while, I also like to stay at home and cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. Or cuddle up on the couch and read a good book, my favorite books are romance or romantic comedy. I also like to read books based on television series. The kind of guy I am looking for is someone who is caring, understanding, is not judgmental, a person who likes to go out once in a while but who can also stay at home and have a good movie night. I am looking for that special someone who starts out as a friend and then see what develops down the road. My type of guy would be someone who puts family first before any one. I am not the type of girl that has to come first in any type of relationship. To me a great time would be hanging out at a pool somewhere or the beach. A romantic date for me would be a nice dinner at a cozy restaurant then possibly a moonlight walk on the beach or just sit on the beach and watch the sun set. That special person would be okay with me having a girls night out and not grill me on where we are going or what would we be doing. Someone who does not have to know at all times where I am at. Someone who is trusting and would be okay with me just letting him know when I am going out and when I get home. Some times I would like to get a out of the blue text message or phone call just to say hello or that he is thinking about me. And I would do the same for him. I am looking for an equal 50/50 relationship. I also like tattoos I myself have three and very soon going to get another. Some of my friends would say that when you first meet me I am kind of shy but once I get relaxed and I will open up and then you can't get me to shut up. I am looking for someone who is sweet, kind, fun to be around and who will like me for who I am and not try to change who I am. Although my profile says for college the Perk Campus I was actually at Jackson County Campus Also I am a die hard New England Patriots fan. Because I am originally from Connecticut. I do not mind if the guy that I am with wants to go out hunting or to the shooting range but please do not ask me to go along. I will go along on a fishing trip but I do not like guns.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

The dog I have she is around 2 years old and she is a rat terrier mix. She is very active and playful, she loves to play with her toys and boy does she love to give affection.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, hanging by the pool, casinos, la fiesta brava, ruby Tuesdays, red lobster. Chinese, or even my yard for a good bbq. Panama City Beach Fl. Cyote Ugly the bar of course and I absolutely love the movie. Gulf Islands Water Park

College

Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College, Perkinston, MS

Favorite things

Books I like to read: Romance, Action, TV Series. TV Shows: Dr. Quinn Medicine Women, Switched at Birth, So You Think You Can Dance, Charmed. Movies: Action, Romantic Comedies, Adventure, Disney, Hanging by the pool and hanging out at the beach

For fun

For fun I enjoy spending time with my family, I enjoy going to flea markets and of course I am a girl so I love shopping. I like watching movies some of my favorite are The Notebook, A Walk to Remember. I am a romantic comedy movie girl.

Last read

Mississippi Drivers Manual, Z-Life magazine, and romance novel. cosmo magazine, Z-Life Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'9" (144cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I work for a nonprofit origination I work through the salvation army. I work with children. I love my job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Studied at Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College