
reallylol125

47 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just cause your right that don't mean I'm wrong- The Outfield

In her own words

I'm funny,kind and (my new fave word quirky).I'm the girl singing and dancing in her car at the stop light! Great acoustics in the car by the way. (FYI) I loove to laugh! I can be a bit smart assy and like to try new things. I am a student right now starting a new career in the future. I am looking for someone funny, supportive, sweet, romantic, flirty did I say funny... a bit smart assy. I'd like to hear from you and have a drink or a cup of coffee. Life is too short not to try something once. P.S. Thought I should disclose that I am only on Match until one of my future husbands, Jose Theodore or Eric Lindros call me;)but... again if your FUNNY not "funny" and open minded,think out of the box and all those other cliche's, hit me up or holla at your girl! as they say(not sure who they are). Walking around with my new ipod in my ears blaring my "soundtrack" includes cinderella, taylor swift(don't judge),kerli, hanson(yes hanson can you say mmbop)tesla,nsync, and slowin it down with some regina spektor(this girl can sing)! Who would be on your "sountrack"? Ok so I just put a couple photos up, see I thought we were doing things like that show The Voice, but apparently not or some of you didn't get that memo oopsie;) So I guess in poker terms I am doubling down and puttin in all the chips?? don't know I don't really play poker, maybe you can teach me;) Had the BEST workout ever this am...(ala Jimmy Fallon) Thank You 1980, for heavy metal and boy bands.Thank You 2013 for Mr. Ed Sheeran's "Give Me Love" he is an angel. People enter your life for a reason, either they are a lesson or a blessing.Which one are you??-Pinterest Duh

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

2 dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ottawa,ON, NYC,Saratoga Springs

Favorite things

A glove save(Patrick Roy style) ,Ed Sheeran(AMAZING),sunny day no snow, Jimmy Fallon's Thank You notes,a clean house with the windows open,a man with just a hint of cologne(OMG),flirting, styling and decorating(it's like a drug for me)

For fun

I love hockey and lacrosse. Listening to music, window shopping, just relaxing and hanging out with right person would be nice. Trying on expensive high heels that 1. I can't walk in and 2. can't afford

Last read

The Mediocre Widow,Dollop Book of Frosting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a student and work PT at local home decor store(which I love)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a student in Hospitality Management