
rockinfreckles23

39 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life without laughter is like a B.L.T. without bacon, just not fun!

In her own words

Let's see, I'm fun-loving, down to earth, I love chocolate and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are and who, like me, is looking for that one person who will make their days even brighter! I love to laugh and spend time with close friends and family. I believe I can be a bit shy, but my friends would say that I am a pretty outgoing person with a great sense of humor. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but it is all in good fun! I love to joke around but also know when to get serious. I am a hard worker, I am reliable and this is starting to sound like a resume LOL What I am looking for is someone who is strong in spirit, is responsible, takes care of himself, and who also knows how to have fun. Someone who is not superficial or materialistic. Someone who is humble, honest and caring. A God fearing man is a plus, but not required, as long as you don't question my faith because I won't question yours. A good sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm is always welcome and just throwing this out there, do you like to dance? :) That's all I will say for now. I've got to keep a little mystery about myself. If you want to know more, email me! * Much Needed Disclaimer: * I am looking for a serious relationship so if you are looking for a casual hook up, let's not waste our time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Birds

I have a gray cockatiel named Marianna. She is an attention hog. Very sweet bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to many music genres, but I'm a bit of a Rocker. The Walking Dead is definitely my favorite show. Movies: Batman trilogy (Christopher Nolan), Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Indiana Jones, to list a few. Foods: A good burger, sushi and bacon! :)

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, training in the martial art of Tang Soo Do (these things keep me centered give me a positive outlook on life), I love movies, music, the beach, walking, going for a drive without a destination, laughing, food!

Last read

Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. Currently reading The Reversal by Michael Connelly. Also catching up on my training manuals :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Chile. I grew up in Central and South America before settling down in FL.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Catholic household. As a teenager, I visited many different churches and found that the best match for me was a non-denominational Christian church with a "come as you are" attitude. I respect all faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college