

31 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly, fun, outgoing, and down to earth woman, basically looking for the same....could that be you?

In her own words

Hello!! I'm 29 yrs old and live in Centerville. I was born and raised in the Dayton area. I bought a condo in '08 and live here with my sheltie dog, Miracle. I've been working as a Certified Dental Assistant for the past 9 yrs. I also work in childcare at my church and at the gym I go to. As far as hobbies I just picked up a few new ones. I found out that I really enjoy running, so I've been doing a lot of that lately. I also started making handmade cards a couple months ago. It's a really fun hobby and cool to see what you can create!! I don't read a lot, but when I do it's usually a Nicholas Sparks book, he is one of my fav authors and I got to meet him a few yrs back! I also enjoy mysteries and thrillers, and any kind of dog or animal books. I'm a huge water lover. Growing up I was on the swim and diving teams at our swim club. I love water and anything that you can do in, on, or around water!! lol I was also lucky to be in numerous other sports when I was younger. I love going to comedy clubs, festivals, wine tastings, art shows and museums, running and hiking. Also love to play tennis and go to water parks and aquariums. It's not so much fun however doing all those activities by myself. I miss that companionship that a relationship brings. I've been single for too long and I'm ready to settle into a serious long term relationship. My hope is to be married in a few yrs. I'm a good person, and I feel I have a lot to offer to someone special!! Please have a good head on your shoulders, a good career, and maturity. I'm a huge animal lover, but dogs in particular, so it would be extra great if you had a dog!! I'm looking for an honest, sweet man who has a great sense of humor and a wonderful personality who wants to be in a serious relationship. I love the smell of fresh cut grass. I love walking barefoot in the summer. I love thunderstorms, especially over water. I love fire on a cold winters night. I love coffee and tea. I love to feel sand under my feet and the smell of sea air. I love the ocean, it soothes me. I love scented candles I love so much more, and want to share it with someone!! I'm very close to family but especially my parents. They live down the street from me and I talk to my mom every day! I don't know where I'd be without all their love and support and guidance through out my entire life. I'm very blessed. I'm also very blessed to have traveled quite a bit growing up. I've been to about 30 states and France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Cayman Islands. I don't get to travel now because of $ and my job, but it is a passion for me to be able to see more of the world and try exotic cuisine. I'm not looking for the perfect man, I am realistic. I would however, like to meet a nice, caring, down to earth person, who likes me for who I am and will not try to change that and vice versa. Someone with a good head on their shoulders, and has goals and ambitions in life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, and would have many more if I could!! Huge dog lover!! Cats are o.k. but not my favorite, and I'm mildly allergic to them. I absolutely love all animals, I used to ride horses I would love to get back into that again someday!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's a place in Key Largo Fl called Ocean Reef where my grandpa lives, and It's absolutely amazing there. I've been all over the world and there is no other place I'd rather be than there and at our lakehouse in Columbus IN that we sold 4 yrs ago.


Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

music: Favorite artists are James Taylor, Clay Aiken, Daughtry, Michael buble, luther vandross. I love oldies music and 90's bands such as matchbox20, goo goo dolls, Blues traveler, third eye blind, Nickleback.

For fun

Not to much into sports, but I am a huge Chicago Cubs lover. I did play softball last summer on a coed team with a friend. Also enjoy taking my dog to the dogpark, being on the comp, reading, and making handmade greeting cards. (my new obsession!!)

Last read

I'm not a huge reader, but I do enjoy Nicholas Sparks. Some mysteries and sweet books about dogs. I didn't have room to finish my favs so I'll put it here. I watch House hunters, forensic shows, travel, and national geographic channel, & Nick @ night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I work 4 days a week as a Certified Dental Assistant. I also work childcare at my church and gym that I go to.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in the Presbyterian church. I don't go to church every Sunday,but would love to find someone willing to go with me on occasion. Especially when It's time to have children, I want them to be raised with somewhat of a religious background.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral