
abbster324

29 year old woman | Floral City, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I caught you a delicious bass.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as witty, adventurous, and easy going. I'm pretty good at bringing out the silly side in people and I enjoy being random. I'd rather be outside, I like all types of exercise and being social with friends, however a lazy day in sweat pants can be fun too. I am definitely a "glass half full" person and try to surround myself with other positive people. Peanut Butter is my favorite food and I enjoy long rides on my yellow bike. I'd like to find someone who has similar passions about life and can relax and enjoy the ride. Laughter and jokes are important, and someone who is more sarcastic and inappropriate than me is a plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, fun places to snowboard (Park City, Utah is my favorite so far), Visiting family and friends in Virginia, and runs on long pretty trails. Target is also one of my hot spots, and I frequently take late night trips to Wendy's.

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Lots of favorites. A good dark beer, Will Ferrel movies, all music (pandora has been on MGMT for a while now), anything chocolate, pillow pets...I have a frog and a unicorn. Comfort is more important than owning children's stuffed animals at age 27.

For fun

Sporting events (especially baseball games), movies, weekend vacations, going to shows and concerts, activities outside, and spending time with family and friends.....anything is fun with a friend.

Last read

I am about to begin reading The Great Gatsby. I can't justify going to see the movie without having read the book. Clearly I was a big fan of cliff notes in high school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a Youth Counselor at a wilderness therapy program for teenage girls. It's a residential program and the girls are pretty feisty and keep me on my toes all day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's in psychology and would like to go back to get a master's in counseling or social work.