

46 year old woman | Greece, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-50 in Rochester, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong independent woman. Attractive, intelligent, compassionate & a cat lover. Enjoy music where there is passion in the voice.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as fun to be around, a confidant but independent. I am a Scorpio so I am everything that goes along with my sign. I am most grateful for my friends family; the people that love care about me. Most proud of my accomplishments as a musician. Played at an amateur level at a popular amusement park did a tour taught. I am not a big party-goer. I like going out with friends occasionally for dinner but not every night. I do like some "me time" to just unwind from my crazy schedule. Those Shoebox greeting cards make me laugh out loud. Hoping to attract a man who is passionate, makes a comfortable living, enjoys movies, DVD's (no horror, please) , t.v. Also; likes curling up on the couch together for a possible relationship. I am looking for a relationship that lasts. Interested in dating at first to get to know the person. Looking for someone romantic. I would like a "courtship" if you will. Looking for a kind, caring, gentle soul who is also honest and respectful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have just 1 cat, Midian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nags Head, NC Old Orchard Beach, ME Panama City, FL


Seton Hill University, Greensburg, PA

Favorite things

I have a very busy schedule but I enjoy t.v. & movies. I like How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order:SVU, Prime Suspect, Mike & Molly, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, House. Don't have a favorite movie, really. Sometimes romantic comedies. Sometimes action.

For fun

I love movies & T.V.

Last read

"It's Not About The Bike" by Lance Armstrong. About his entire journey & recovery through his cancer & his comeback.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
I am an Accounts Receivable/Credit Manager for an electronics distributor here in Rochester, NY. I also have a 2nd job at Marshalls in Greece, NY.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I belong to a Lutheran church but rarely get to go because of my work schedule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Considering going back to school for my MBA in Accounting. Have already completed 1 pre-requisite at MCC.