Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BlueEyedChick77

37 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile! Life is good.

In her own words

I’m an optimist, I like to smile and make people around me laugh. I can be sarcastic at times.. it’s the NYer in me. :) I'm a huge beach goer and love to travel. I love cruising every year and try to do a European trip every couple years or so. Not to mention, I'm a weekend getaway addict! I've recently discovered that I love to paint, albeit I'm not so great at it.. yet! I'm also training for a 5k which has been a fun challenge. And I volunteer for a local charity which I truly enjoy. I have a four year old daughter who happens to be the coolest kid on earth. It's interesting to watch her grow up in a place so different from where I did, it's definitely one of the best parts of living in FL. I have lots of family who live here which gives me a great support structure as well as I timeshare with her Dad, which also gives me some time for an adult life. I am looking to meet a guy who is funny, attractive and intelligent. I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh and who I can have fun dates with. I am not looking to jump into something serious right away, but I am in this to find a relationship. So what are you waiting for!? Send me a message, it could lead to be best first date ever!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Shih Tzu, SammyBoy, that will kick any large dogs you know what.. haha, no he won't, he doesn't even bark! .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach by day, downtown Ft. Myers or dinner on the water by night. (I'm over the bar scene). Anywhere from Key West to NYC and most cities in between. All Cruise ships! I think you just have to create your own hot spots!

College

Edison State College, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

The Beach. The Florida night sky, growing up outside NYC the sky was always orange from the City lights so I rarely saw stars. My daughters laugh. Vacations. Waking up in the morning and deciding to take a road trip, and we leave in 30 minutes!

For fun

Most of my free time is spent with my daughter, we're very active and always on the go. But otherwise, hanging out with friends, beach, live music, great wine with great food on the water with great conversation is a perfect way to spend a day!

Last read

I like non-fiction and autobiographical works mostly. Besides reading to my daughter at night, I haven't read an entire book in a while. I'm in the middle of Rod Stewart's auto-biography.. but I've been in the middle of it since September! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a Private Physician's office in Fort Myers. I'm also very involved as a volunteer for Relay for Life of Fort Myers.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, Hungarian, Czech. ..In other words, I'm an American.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference