Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, United States | Seeking men 37-54 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness in life comes from the joy of making others so!

In her own words

About you… You are fun loving and adventurous. You love spontaneity, and want to travel to destinations close by, as well as, exotic ports of call. You are relaxed with an amazing sense of humor. You love to laugh and those around you feel welcomed. You are secure in who you are and are accepting of who I am. You exercise regularly (this is so you can keep up with me!). You love your family and friends and believe in good old-fashioned values. You are looking for a relationship and not a one-night stand. Basically, a good guy, with a kind heart, that knows how to have fun. About me… I’m as genuine as they come. I believe in treating those around me with respect and value honesty. I’m a mother of two, who loves spending time with family and friends. I’m very easy going and drama free (yes, such a thing does exist!). Laughing and making others do so, is a main part of who I am. I've never been called dull!! Life is full of experiences and finding the positives out of any situation is what I try to do. I’m adventurous and yearn to try new experiences and travel all over the world. I like to live and will try most things at least once (skydiving and bungee jumping excluded). I'm not afraid of making a fool of myself for fear of what others might think. Exercise is part of my daily routine. I enjoy being outdoors and being physically active, but can be equally at home sitting on the couch watching a good movie. A quiet night for two holds more appeal to me than the club scene, though give me a dance floor, and watch out! I am searching for my partner in crime (I know I'm not the first to say this). I want to explore new places and experience old, through your eyes. I want to walk holding hands, share tender moments, all the while laughing through it all. I'm going into this with no expectations, but with the hope that there is someone out there who has similar interests and that our paths cross. Time will take it from there. Finding happiness and thoroughly enjoying life is what I want to share with someone. Please be honest about your interests, what you are ultimately looking for, and for goodness sake, only post current photos! No scammers please Submitted from mobile

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I've been told I should live on a farm. Pretty much love all animals (snakes and spiders are excluded from my list).

Favorite things

Love a walk on the beach at sunset, Dinning in or out, going to the movies/show/concert, traveling

For fun

Do I exercise for fun or so I can eat? :) Either way, its pretty much a daily ocurrance for me. Quality time with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference