
68_SS

46 year old woman | La Verne, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Doesn't anyone know how to send a message anymore?

In her own words

Hi there! I'm trying this online dating thing again. Call me old fashioned, but I'd prefer just meeting someone in person. Oh and hey, if you're going to wink or like a picture of mine, then write for Pete's sake!! Doesn't hurt to try. FIRST THINGS FIRST! All my pics are recent (as recent as the last few days)! YOUR PICS had better be recent. NOT two years old! A lot changes in even a years time. IT'S VERY AWKWARD, for you, if you don't look anything like the pics you have posted. Not like I'm not going to find out, right?! But why do that? You'll never get another text/phone call again! And you'll end up paying for countless dinners and drinks. JUST BE HONEST! NOW, back to the regularly scheduled program... I am very passionate about my Mexican culture, my Sons' Hawaiian culture, my faith, and my family. I have two adult sons. Their passion for life, their cultures and music are what keeps me going. I love what I do; been doing it for 20 years! I am outgoing and laid back. I can dress down to the nines, or dress up for a baseball/football game (haha!! Did you get that?). I am always smiling. Love having fun and sharing the fun with everyone around me, Love dancing, cooking, bbqing (Ya! I can BBQ with the best of them!) and entertaining! Country dancing, watching live bands, concerts, rodeos, hawaiian festivals is where you can usually find me! Love people watching and meeting new people. The first to get a party started but also the girl next door type with old school values! I love traveling! Just haven't found the right person to share all that there is to see with. Love taking off on a whim to the river, Vegas, Laughlin, the Islands (especially Maui), just to name a few. I love taking the scenic road anywhere... anytime!! I'm open to trying new things (the adventurous side of me). I'm looking for a genuine person. Someone who is true to theirselves. Someone not afraid of open and honest communication; a friend to share the good times with, and to help you through the not-so-good times. No games! I can spot you a mile away! An affectionate, playful and down to earth person, who loves to have fun... planned or spur of the moment! I'm a Yogi. It helps me keep fit mentally and physically. I'm not a gym rat nor do I care to become one. I'm all about keeping fit, healthy and looking great, and I want someone who cares about that as well, but that's not completely what it's about anymore. It's about the person I want to grow old with... My companion; my partner in life; the person that when we're old, gray, grumpy and can't stand to be in each others space, we still love each others guts! It's a two person party, so let's get it started!! Aloha!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Korean Jindo named Kona, an American Bulldog named Lehu and a Bully Pit named Puka. These are my babies!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Local sushi bars, watching live bands, the Hawaiian Islands, Vegas, Laughlin, Havasu, car shows, country dancing!

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, especially country, Hawaiian, Hawaiian Reggae, Roots Reggae, Classic rock, anything I can dance to. Love traveling.

For fun

My sons play music so I'm at every gig; camping, traveling, lounging by the pool, the Beach, hanging w/my family, Football games/tailgating, Baseball games, batting cages, board games, movies (at home too), walking my dogs, Love muscle cars!!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, the Trilogy. Currently reading anything and everything I can find about the Tudors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a proud Latina... Mexicana to be exact. I am a proud American and Hawaiian at heart! I am two cultures in one fabulous, curvaceous, cafe-con-leche body.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man needs to seek Him in order to find her." -- Maya Angelou
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Just went back to school to get my Bachelors.