
dreamstu2

45 year old woman | Newton, AL, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that Diamond in the rough, the man that will make my heart pound the moment he enters the room.

In her own words

HI, who I am looking for is simple...a good man with a big heart. Someone who would rather enjoy life than sit around and watch it pass us by. My soul mate to be honest...see I still believe in the "fairy tale" happy ever after ending. Someone that is looking to be more than average. Who likes to smile instead of argue. Who isn't afraid to love and be loved and knows how to communicate. I also want someone that is real and not into games. Someone that can let the past go and is ready to start a new chapter in his life with someone special. I am honest, caring, and loyal. I am a hard worker but know that life is way to short just to let it pass us by. I am extremly romantic and have a wide range of intrests, and always willing to explore new things. I like the outdoors and especially love to fish but also can be just as comfortable rexlaxing at home or spending time at the theatre. I think most people will find me different from the norm. I don't like to argure and don't like drama, I am strong and independant and not looking for someone to take care of me, just someone to spend life's best moments with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very cute malteese named Ali . S

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are somewhere I can just relax and be with someone I care about. I love quiet off the beaten path places that are neat to explore, small fishing holes, the mountains, and anywhere you can just sit back and watch the sun set.

Favorite things

I like just about all types of music from the oldies to country and rock n roll. Not much into rap or heavy metal though. Like all types of food from onions to broccolli with Mexican and Japinese toping the list.

For fun

I like being outdoors doing almost anything, specially fishing or watching the sun set. I enjoy going to the movies or the drive in. Enjoy watching live football or baseball games and just spending time with those that I care about.

Last read

I enjoy reading outside when there is a nice breeze though I don't find many days free to enjoy it. My favorite authors are Mary Higgins Clark and Sue Grafton (mystery crime stories).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference