Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Cruces, NM, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
maybe somewhere , someday

In her own words

I am a hard worker always looking for something else to do. I love to cook and i am good at it i think. i love a guy who is hard working that has his priorities and actually goes through with what he says he is going to do. someone who is mellow that also can spend time at home and doesnt have to go out and party all the time. He can be neat. Loyalty is very important to me. also responsibility and also he has to be funny and making me laugh for i will do the same. someone who can joke around and not take a lot of things too seriously. A good companion i guess is the word.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a black terrier she is a sweetheart her name is Sasha and a little chihuahua that was given to me as a present her name is chiquita. she is sweet too and very hilarious

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love disneyland. i love traveling like i said. uhm anywhere i love the city, indoors outdoors, the forest love camping i like camping next to the river though.


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

i really dont watch too much tv due to that i hardly ever have time. i love comedies, intense movies, some cartoons. old school ones. i listen to everything it just depends what mood im in but i love rock

For fun

i love to watch movies, i like to read and learn new things everyday. i love the kitchen so i am constantly cooking for anyone and everyone just trying out new things. i love traveling and being spo ntaneous

Last read

currently ust for fun i amwritiing a paper about indigo children and all about them. i enjoy educating myself well so i can speak of a certain subject and know what i am talking about. besides it relaxes me . i love school for the work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Right now iwork for the county of Mesilla during the week except for thursdays when i work at a restaurant in Mesilla Thursdays, saturdays and sundays as a cook. i love the kitchen and enjoy cooking
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am spiritual yet i am still deciding on what it is that i want to be. I am very open
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree