
Koala_t_Caro

27 year old woman | Rising Sun, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 50 miles of West Chester, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You cannot cure the world of sorrows but you can choose to live in joy.

In her own words

I think that I'm shy, but my friends tell me I'm the opposite. Maybe it's all in my head? I'm a picky eater. I love to pick on and be picked on (unless it gets mean). I have an amazing family and I look up to my mother a great deal. However, they live back in Jersey so I miss them a lot. I will celebrate for pretty much ANY reason. I like to bake and this goes along a lot with the celebrating deal. I like nerdy jokes and reddit. When Drexel basketball comes along, I will NOT miss a game. Most weekends you can find me out at a bar, but I wouldn't mind staying in now and then too. I'm not willing to rush into anything relationship-wise. I'd rather just be friends first and see where things go. I prefer taller guys and smoking is a huge turn-off. Guys who are rude|mean|egocentric need not apply. Why won't match let me use a backslash? Anyway...I think I prefer the quieter type of guy, but still someone with a great sense of humor. So we'll see!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have two kitties - Einstein and Pickles, both girls.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loove to travel, most recently got back from Greece. Best place so far has been Italy.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: New Girl, Friends, Intervention, Scrubs Favorite Movies: Back to the Future Trilogy, any musical, Walk to Remember

For fun

I like board games, theatre, sporting events, concerts, festivals, etc...really any event that's going on, I like to go check it out. Or just relaxing, reading a book, or watching a movie.

Last read

Currently re-reading the Harry Potter series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a metallurgist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As long as you don't try to force your beliefs on me, I don't care.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference