Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-41 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to find Mr. Right...

In her own words

Who I am: 1. I love to smile and laugh. 2. I am a morning person with or without coffee. 3. On that note, I do like my cup of joe in the morning:) 4. I take my chocolate lab everywhere (although you won't get to meet her til the 4th or 5th date). 5. I enjoy traveling, hiking, and trying new things (spend many weekends in the great outdoors and during the summers, I travel). 6. I am rarely in front of the TV, except for an ocassional movie. 7. I could eat wings and drink beer or eat sushi and plum wine. 8. I am very independent, but also feel that sharing life with someone is important. 9. I am financially and emotionally stable (with the help of pills...just kidding). 10. I try to eat healthy and when I don't, I feel guilty about it and spend more time trying to work it off. 11. I am not jealous, unless you give me a reason to be. 12. I am very competitive and spirited and will try to beat you at everything. 13. Although I have a Type A personality, I rarely like to make decisions. 14. I believe life is too short to argue. 15. Life is also too short to not live each day to the fullest. Who I am looking for: Well, I know not everyone is perfect, but I want to try to find someone perfect for me. So...if my interests are like yours, please email me...or's all good :) If you would like to know more, please feel free to contact me. I don't want to write a book on here and besides, that takes the fun out of getting to know someone! I just moved to Colorado from Georgia in late July (no, I don't have that cutsey southern drawl...sorry :P ). I was born in Michigan, raised in Florida and my favorite vacations have been to Banff, Canada, Hawaii, Jamaica, Costa Rica and out west. I am a spontaneous person (when work allows me to be) and love to travel to different areas and explore. Have been hiking every weekend since coming the state :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I have a Passport and it needs more stamps ;) If you don't find me on a trail during the weekends, I love to go on short vacations to places I haven't explored before.

Favorite things

Sushi, theatre, Italian food, 80's music, large rocking chairs, flavored coffee, wrap-around porches, chocolate molten lava cake...mmmm, packing a picnic and taking my chocolate lab on a day trip, getting up early and fishing while fog is lifting

For fun

You will see me outdoors after work, usually running or hiking rain or shine. During the fall I coach softball and spring I coach track. I also love going to Starbuck's or little mom and pop places to sip on a cafe mocha or an adult beverage :)

Last read

Stephen King, Dean Koontz, 7th grade science book, Popular Science Mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school science teacher/coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Swedish and French Canadian but can't speak either one :(
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Presbyterian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree