
NerfAssassin

36 year old woman | Wooster, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick Me, Pick Me!

In her own words

How many times have you shot up your local sheriff’s office with Nerf guns while the Mission Impossible theme song plays in the background? I’d bet not as many times as I have. I recruited some friends to talk a bit about me... I would describe her as loyal and fun loving with a passionate dislike of groundhogs. Three of her favorite things are cheese, animals (minus groundhogs) and wine. She had a tendency to speak with exceptional speed when excited and her dentist says she has fantastic gums. She's never understood cow tipping. She's looking for a relationship, not a fling. She's all about having fun, being silly, traveling, etc. She wants to find someone with whom she can share those things for the rest of her life. She'd love to hear from you. At the very least, perhaps someone can explain cow tipping to her. My friend is very loyal. She is very passionate about details, enjoys watching movies, and camping. She is a country girl that would never say no to a campfire. You will never catch her on the dance floor or a skateboard, but she does have an adventurous side. I would describe my friend as giving, inquisitive and unselfish. She is incredibly loyal and willing and happy to help her friends in any way she can. Communication is key with this girl. She is open, honest and straight forward about her viewpoints. She is looking for someone to share her life with and has so much to offer. She loves cheese, wine, the beach, amusement parks, walking, music, pool time, animals, asking questions, fire (she claims campfires, but I'm convinced it's just the fire :]), and she is an amazing cook.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I would return to Mexico's Riviera Maya in a heartbeat! I would also love to travel to Europe sometime in my lifetime. Italy, Greece, France, Scotland...I would love to go and just immerse myself in their cultures and see what it's like.

For fun

I love animals and would be content to spend the day anywhere I could be around them; interacting with them (not just looking at them in a cage). I enjoy fishing (yes, I bait my own hook) and camping. I also enjoy taking pictures and being in nature.

Last read

I love to read! I'll read anything that will hold my interest. I'm currently reading the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon (for the fourth time).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school