
1009lauren

28 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's greatest accomplishment is finding love that lasts forever ;)

In her own words

Hi guys!! I am a believer in living life to its fullest and with balance. I am very much a girlie girl and love to dress up for the occasion but i also am pretty good at hanging with the guys. I love sporting events and always cheer for the packers and badgers!! Football is most definitely my favorite but i'll thrive at just about any sports event, because I'll watch, attend, and drink to just about anything! I would say I'm competitive, but in a fun way. Ill try anything once but might sometimes need a little pursuasion :) I am very laid back, agreeable for sure, opinionated when I have to be, but mainly just like to have fun and laugh a lot! I am traditional at heart and am much more impressed with someone who makes a phone call over a text...though thoughtful witty banter texting has become an absolute must!..almost a requirement ;) I want someone who views relationships as a blessing and something to be valued..however, I am also extremely patient and will prefer to stay single until I meet someone that really catches my eye and holds my attention. Chivalry is still very important to me and I would like a man who values being that gentleman and is 100% willing to be patient and allow a foundation to grow. You only get to date your potential soul mate once so i want someone who values that and believes in courtship. I really believe the small moments and memories are what makes a real connection. If u are someone who can make ordinary tasks and errands fun, an adventure, and memorable, you will definitely grab my attention. I LOVE to laugh and I make sure I do everyday :) Summer is by far my favorite season...I like it hot!!! Lounging by my pool, catching some rays, going for an evening run, playing sand volleyball, a round of golf, or hitting up an outdoor patio for some mojitos are perfect summertime activities to me anyday! I am learning how to cook a little bit but I keep things pretty simple in the kitchen. I work in a fitness facility so eating healthy and clean is something I've really gravitated towards but I'm always looking for new recipes that are simple and healthy...but there's nothing Chinese take-out cant handle sometimes! My faith is also really important to me so someone who shares in Christian values would be pretty important. I am looking for a man who is ambitious and motivated in his own goals and will not settle for just average. Someone who is smarter than me and has opinions is attractive to me because I am actually one to have very moderate viewpoints and can typically always see both sides to any issue. I picture myself with someone who sees me as their equal but is still protective and the man in the relationship. I want to trust in them and feel they are always being honest with me and treat our relationship special whether its 10days in or 10 years down the road. He is not only successful but is humbled by his success, overly thoughtful, and generous with his time and resources. I really like a guy's guy and some who is into fitness and staying active. I need that motvation sometimes and I want to look to my guy for inspiration and someone who will encourage me and bring out the best in me. I like being social so having someone who is up for anything and can bring new experiences that we can share together and wants to make the most out of life are things I definitely look for. The thing that stands out to me are the little day to day acts of kindness. I am so appreciative of that!! My friends are pretty amazing and important to me so I need someone who can just jump right in! I like a guy who is funny and sarcastic and can be the life of the party. I love dancing...I know a little but of salsa and like to let loose a little bit. Dancing isn't a requirement but definitely gets u a few bonus points!! I like people who aren't afraid to be a little silly and put themselves out there for a laugh. I am excited to meet someone where I just consistently crave more! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral