Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KateMarie0985

29 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Kate, let's go on a date! I can't wait so don't be late!

In her own words

I am originally from Oklahoma City but I have been in Dallas for a while now and think of this place as home. I love it here and have been blessed with amazing friends, great job and a relaxed environment that has kept me here. I love being active, whether it's running in half marathons, playing with my dog, playing volleyball, love spin classes, working out at the gym, or attempting to play softball then laughing at myself for it. I also like painting, finding random groupons and being with my friends of course. I value my relationship with God as #1 in my life and thinks its super important to surround myself with fellow believers to live my life by being a part of my church's community. My family and friends mean the world to me and being around them makes life fabulous and really humorous as well. I try to sit back and enjoy the small things in life like a relaxing sunset, glass of wine, maybe a snow cone, a good book, or just an awesome playlist for the mood. When it comes to dating, I am looking for a fellow Christian, someone that can be my friend and hang out doing nothing, but someone who likes to try new things has some of the same interests. I also appreciate someone with a sense of humor and someone that enjoys working out and being active. Could that be you :)?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a rescue dog. He is a lab/border collie mix and one heck of a runnin' buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place nearby is Grand Lake in Oklahoma. I love to travel and have been to some amazing places like Greece, Italy, Russia, Scotland, Ireland, Egypt, Israel... I'm always up for a random weekender or to a far away journey.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I adore traveling! It's so amazing understanding different cultures and enjoying different backgrounds. I've been blessed to be able to travel to different parts of the world, but there is still so much more adventure to seek.

For fun

I am training for my 3rd half marathon now, so if you are a runner that's a plus. If you are a cheerleader, that's fine too :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Watermark Community Church member and love everything about it!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My degree is in Management and Psychology