Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get together and laugh!

In his own words

My friends would describe me as funny and outgoing, reliable and loyal. I have always been a social guy, but I do enjoy lounging around as well. I work hard, but I know how to unwind and have fun. Vacations are a big plus on my list! I am grateful for my family and we are close. My brother and I write together and I get a lot of satisfaction out of our work. It is also cool to work with your brother, I am very lucky. I am looking for a woman who is an optimist. A woman who loves to laugh and who likes to chat about fun and interesting things. I really love movies and comedy. I love good food, wine and music. I think I'm a good listener as well, but judge for yourself. I was born and raised in Chicago (so I'm a Bears fan), but I have lived in L.A. for over 10 years. I like it out here, but I still feel like a transplant sometimes. I don't miss winters in the Midwest though, those sucked! I have a 5 year old daughter named Madeline and she is wonderful. She lives with her mom most of the time, but Maddy and I are very close and have an awesome daddy/daughter relationship. I am looking for a woman to love and cherish, a women who I can laugh and laugh and laugh with. :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have an old cat named, Nancy. She is very shy and unless you're allergic, probably wouldn't notice her presence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I been all over the country and I've seen a lot of awesome places. I love road trips and here in California there are so many great destinations for weekend outings. Locally, I like the Santa Monica mountains. Big Bear is great and Mammoth too!


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

I love tacos!... My musical taste ranges a lot. I like everything from jazz to hard rock... I am a big fan of the TV show, Modern Family and Louie CK. The last cool movie I watched was called, Jeff, Who Lives at Home.

For fun

I like going out and seeing comedy shows and music shows. I like doing things outdoors, scuba diving, hiking or just walking around beautiful places. I like dining out. However, I also enjoy staying home and watching movies, being lazy sometimes.

Last read

I read mostly non-fiction, but a little bit of, 'The Hunger Games', never hurt. I love good writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a writer in the entertainment industry. I have a great career and I love what I do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I feel it's all about attraction, so I don't know how to answer this question.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but would consider myself non-denominational these days.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral