








46 year old woman | Avondale, KY, United States | Seeking men 32-47 within 50 miles of Paducah, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where is my (close to) perfect match?

In her own words

No longer a memeber, sorry. I am a fun loving women that seems have had some bad luck in picking men. Mostly men that change who they are after a year or so or dating. Why does romance have to end after the dating? I have a son in college (age 18) and would like to date someone in the same situation, meaning a college kid too or older child out of the house. I really like the idea of going anywhere, anytime I want. I am not closed to the idea of having another child, that would depend on who I end up with. I love to go out to eat and also cook. I love getting out and going to the movies or a sports game like Titans footfall or St. Louis cardinals baseball. Some travel is a must. Typical girl that loves shopping and hanging with my friends. I care about my appearance and take care of myself. Some men call that high maintance, I think of it as caring about my how I will look in the future. I know what I want in man and some things I will not change on, so please read what I am looking for before you wink or email me ;) Updated: I appreciate that you looked at my profile, but I don’t see a relationship working out with a guy that lives 3 or more hours away. No picture in your profile, don’t even bother contacting me! My profile says “Seeking Men” why do I have women wink at me?? Just a side note, I know some guys might get upset about this one, but I like hair on your head, sorry so blunt, just trying to be honest here. We all are attracted to certain people, so let’s not waste each other’s time. The age range in my profile is a MUST, I am not looking for a man that would get along with my son because he is closer to his age than mine, nor am I looking for a man that would get along with my father because he is closer to his age than mine. So PLEASE notice the age range 32 – 47. Guys, I make typos all the time…as a matter of fact, I filled this profile out so fast, I put firty instead of flirty as my username…LOL…we all make mistakes! However, if you message me several times and always complete a sentence with 50% errors in spelling or grammar, I can guarantee you that I will NOT be interested in you. Do yourself a favor and have someone go over your profile before posting it!! This sounds redundant, but I cannot seem to get men with young children to understand me and stop messaging me, I prefer not to get involved with someone with young children. NOTICE: NOT A MEMBER ANYMORE SO CAN NOT GET EMAILS.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Mexico, (any place warm with beaches)Chicago, & New York.

For fun

I love live games, such as NFL or college football, basketball and baseball. Not really into watching them on tv. Love to travel! Tropical places, ski resorts, or just to play golf.

Last read

I did enough reading in college and now only read if I need to know information, or magizine articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral