Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been a miner for a heart of gold

In her own words

In a nutshell, I'm a shy girl looking for an outgoing guy that I have a great dynamic with! A few things I'd like to share about me: * Music is a big part of my life. I'm always looking for a show to go to, and love discovering new artists to add to my playlist. That said, I have a weakness for musicians (this is not a dealbreaker, but definitely adds brownie points. lol) * I have an itch to travel. I got my first passport a couple of years ago, but have only used it for Canada so far. * I'm a "go with the flow" type of person. For the most part, I like structure in my daily life, but a dash of spontaneity or break from the norm once in a while makes life more exciting. * Usually I like to keep myself busy, but I also need down time to kick back and relax at home. So with all this said, if you: * are willing to try new things and explore different places, whether it be somewhere close to home or abroad * have interest in being one of my "music buddies" :) * don't mind some randomness and spontaneity ....then let's chat to see if we have that awesome dynamic!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Miami is my favorite destination so far. However, I have a feeling that once I venture outside of the US, this will change! I'm looking forward to exciting travel adventures with a partner ;)

Favorite things

Music from many different genres, coffee, purple

For fun

I enjoy seeing shows (plays/productions, live bands), going to the gym, checking out new places, watching tv/movies, and doing random activities on Goldstar. Of course, having the company of friends and family make these experiences even better!

Last read

I'm not much of a reader. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Washington - B.S. in Biology '04