Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MommyGak32

33 year old woman | Comstock Park, MI, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PICK ME I'M AWESOME!

In her own words

First of all, I am not a prude by any means but I am not looking for a piece of ass.... It's very obvious when you are. Please don't waste either of our time. For the rest of you: I'm a single parent of a 3 year old little boy. He stays with me 6 days a week. I work full time, have a car and my own place. I am about halfway with my HIT degree at Devry University, but I decided to take some time off from school as things are getting too crazy. I love to cook, go for walks, playing outside with my son, crocheting and reading. I love movies and music of all kinds. I like Karaoke, but don't get out much. I just recently quit smoking, and I don't drink much. I have been working to get back in shape, I am discovering working out is addictive! I go to the gym at least 3 days a week, and am always looking for ways to add physical activity to my day. I am honest, straightforward, funny, witty and smart. I enjoy going out as well as hanging out at home. I am emotionally and financially stable, and I don't have a lot of drama with my child's father. I am looking for someone that is funny and likes to smile. Someone between the ages of 30 and 37, that has a job and their priorities straight. Someone that is worthy of my awesomeness, as I have a LOT to offer the right guy!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mostly kid friendly places, as my son goes pretty much everywhere I go. Although I am looking for adult fun on Saturday nights, I am up for anything.

College

DeVry University, Oakbrook Terrace, IL

Favorite things

music of all kinds, karaoke, crocheting, reading, movies.

For fun

Now that the weather is getting warmer I am spending more time outside. I like taking walks and going to the playground with my son. I would really like to get into disc golf this year. Anything to stay active.

Last read

The Host by Stephanie Meyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for AAA.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am part Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Due to my schedule I only go to church a few times a year, but I still consider myself a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
The last school I attended was Devry University, from 2010-2013. I attended part time and am about halfway complete with my HIT degree. I plan to finish school when my child gets a little older.