








46 year old woman | Escanaba, MI, United States | Seeking men 39-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, Open Minded, and FUN!

In her own words

Are you confident, but not arrogant? Like to laugh, even if it's at yourself? Can you handle yourself in a crowd? Adventurous? This is ME! Friends First, no pressure. If it progresses into more, I'm open to that! My first name stands for: Free Spirited and Free Willed. It's I totally march to the beat of my own drum. I lead, never follow. However, at this point in my life....I'm looking to walk along side! I am looking for someone who complements my already happy life and would be interested in some fun weekend outdoor adventures!!! I work in the public schools, and enjoy my summer breaks :) I stay busy with work, kids, exercise and running another small business. With that being said, I am not a serial dater and would like to find one companion to go on adventures with, when time permits! I love to have fun, laugh, be silly and would love to find a like minded person to join me! I have two beautiful children that mean the world to me, my daughter is nineteen and away at college. My son is sixteen, and is enjoying his new found independence! They are not needing mom around as much, which allows me more time to share me with someone else! I have 50/50 custody of my son, so I have plenty of time for me. I LOVE the Green Bay Packers, nothing better then Lambeau field!! I very much enjoy volunteering as it makes me feel good to help others. Sports and exercise is also important to me as well as the outdoors. I like to walleye fish, kayaking or anything on the water....really any outdoor adventures. I live in a place with four seasons because I love all four of the seasons! I find things in the winter to keep me happy rather then complain, downhill skiing is always fun!! I am confident and adventurous, can you handle it? I have posted pictures, so I would appreciate the men who contact me to do the same. It is only fair that if you can see me, that I can see you!!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My whole family lives in Loveland, Colorado, I love going to visit annually! WI. Dells is another favorite. The kids and I also enjoy skiing. Living on Lake Michigan gives us plenty to do year round and we fully take advantage of it!

Favorite things

I like to run, there is nothing better then getting those endorphins kickin'. I love curling up on the couch with my man and cuddling, especially during a thunderstorm! Hawaii was another favorite.

For fun

I love all sports, and am a HUGE GreenBay Packers Fan, nothing better then sitting at Lambeau field watching a game. My kids are very active in all sports and I have fun cheering them on!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My father is full blooded Inca Indian and he was born and raised in Lima, Peru. I went to Peru when I was four, but don't remember to much about it. I want to go back to check out my culture in person, as an adult. My mom, well she was born in WI.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Lutheran, I am not as active as I should be. My kids were both confirmed after 3 years of Catechism.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Lutheran, I am not as active as I should be. My kids were both confirmed after 3 years of Catechism.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference