
sunny87929

27 year old woman | Niobe, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love doesn't ask who r u? Love only says u r mine...!!!

In her own words

I am an honest person who is looking for someone with good conversation that likes getting out and living. I have been living in the Bahamas for the past four years but recently moved back to the Erie area. I love playing sports and living healthy. Being active is a huge part of my life. I enjoy trying all kinds of new foods but my favorites are Asian. Chinese, Thai, Indian, Sushi...all great. I don't do too much cooking but want (and need) to learn...although I do make THE BEST wings on the grill. I am not a big drinker but do enjoy going out and having a couple drinks with friends. I am always looking for new things to do. Life can sometimes get boring and the only way to overcome that is to go and do something you've never done before. I consider myself to be a very moral person and very trustworthy. I am somewhat shy at first but usually break out of my shell pretty quickly. I am a very devoted person whether it comes to my faith, my family, or my relationship and I hope to meet someone who can appreciate that. I also consider myself to be unlike most guys. I am looking for someone who enjoys laughing, joking, someone with a good moral base, someone who has a postive outlook....a glass half full type girl. I am looking for someone who can value a real, honest, caring person; someone who I can't go a minute without thinking about. Feel free to message me. Talk to you soon...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

beach

College

Hope International University, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Watching TV, Listening to music, Singing, going to the movies, hanging with friends

For fun

hanging out with friends late into the night, and sharing thoughts and ideas with people on creative aspects(music art etc).

Last read

p.s i love you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference