
taball77

37 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm bringing something to the table, What are you bringing!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, lovable, educated woman. Full of smiles all the time and very affectionate. Not afraid of PDA. Just looking for my life partner to build a family with. I am looking for a hardworking man that has left games behind and ready to settle down. Someone who is not intimidated by a hard working and smart woman. I love to joke around and have fun. Hate drama. I am a huge Georgia fan and would love to meet someone into sports. If I meet someone who is handy around the house that would be great too. I think it is wasted money to pay people to do things that we could do. I have hesitated for a long time to join an internet dating thing for the longest, but a close friend convinced me to try it out at least once. I am hopeful and look forward to meeting the one I am supposed to spend the rest of my life with. I believe God will present that person when the time is right. Who knows if this is His way. But it doesn't hurt to try. Right now I am pursuing my masters in public health concentrating in prevention science. I finish in May with hopes to go on further with a PhD in Public Health Infectious Diseases. I am a microbiologist working for the government in food borne illnesses and looking to get into something with a little more impact in public health. Hopefully help a team cure a disease. I love animals, and have a dog who is spoiled. I love my family and hanging out with my nieces and nephews. I can't wait to have a family of my own and I know God will bless me with that. Maybe from here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Africa

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love movies, new restaurants, watching sports

For fun

Love movies, hanging out and chilling. I am easily entertained so I am game for many things.

Last read

Hard Limit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Microbiologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college