
CaliKel13

47 year old woman | Kerhonkson, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-56 within 50 miles of Cherrytown, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I try to live and stay in the moment and appreciate the simple things in life.

In her own words

Hmmm... about me, well lets see...I am an easy going person, I try not to sweat the small stuff, I enjoy the simple things life has to offer, I grew up on the beach in Southern California, I was a lifeguard for 20 years, and no it was not like baywatch, but I had a lot of fun. I moved to New York for a post graduate program and stayed due to career opportunities. I look at life like an adventure and when opportunities come along I try not to be afraid to go for it. I have a good sense of humor, and know how to laugh at myself, life happens and we have to remember to laugh. I love to ski, golf, and go on day hikes, I am not much of camper unless a motor home or cabin is part of the equation, I like a warm bed at night. I do like to watch football on Sunday, my brother was sports photographer and he taught me to love the game. So I could go out for a nice dinner, or just as easy stay home cuddle on the couch and watch Monday night football. I love the snow, and skiing. Yet on the same token I love the water and the beach. boating or jet skiing are always a lot fun. About you....I am looking for a man who is honest, has good sense of humor and looks at life with positive attitude, someone I can't wait to come home too and share our day with one another.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

He is a rescue dog, and just a big sweet heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cayman Islands, San Diego California.

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I like the Big Bang Theory, and criminal minds. I like Italian food, and I love the water, boating or Jet skiing.

For fun

Dinner and a movie, live sporting event. Skiing, golf, a nice day hike.

Last read

Mostly journal articles, news on-line ect..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral