
katymae1986

28 year old woman | Provo, UT, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Anything worth doing(educational, spiritual, physical) is hard. I'm very goal oriented and love the feeling after accomplishing them.

In her own words

Favorites: laughing, learning, biking and dancing Strengths: honest, reliable and good listener (just don't expect me to have good advice) I love to laugh, my favorite thing is probably when a little kids says or does something funny. I'm usually a very straight forward person, you can ask me anything, and I often say exactly what's on my mind (unless it's socially unexceptable;). I love my family they are my greatest source of joy (also sometimes worry) and we are very close, although as we get bigger it gets harder to be together often. Family gatherings always include good food and fun games. My parents taught me that nerds are the best guys to date/eventually marry, so i'm interested in such characteristics as quirky, slightly awkward, or nerdy. I'm also looking for some one who will want to go hiking or biking (maybe even train for a triathlon) with me. I am a science nerd so a willingness to listen to me explain stuff I find fascinating is a definant plus.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with a cat and a dog and hope to have pets when it's more plausible.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love the Mountains, I'd rather spend a vacation camping, hiking, rock climbing than traveling to Europe or something like that.

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

Favorite things

I like just about all music, not a big fan of Country music. My favorite shows are Monk (even though it's done), Big Bang Theory, Psych and The Office. I love all food as long as the meat is cooked. I try to eat healthy a majority of the time.

For fun

I fill most of my free time with active things, biking, hiking ect. When I have alot of free time I like to read books (usually science fiction), spend time with friends and family watching movies and playing games

Last read

I read scientific papers most of the time these days, but I like fantasy type books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Student
I just started my PhD in Physiology and Developmental Biology
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I may be white but my family is very diverse and I love it.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree