
montise_t

46 year old woman | Merritt Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live every day likes it's your last!!

In her own words

I am a person who loves going places, seeing doing new things. I love to mingle and hang out & shake my booty on the dance floor but I also love chilling at my crib. I love playing in the yard and making things beautiful. I don't mind playing in the dirt, it's only dirt, it washes off. I'll even go romping in the mud. I love all things water and I could never live very far from it. Although I don't surf as much as I used to, it will always be a passion. My boys are both surfers and my baby is now in Hawaii, where I someday hope to be living. I love cooking out and spending quality time with my family and friends. Good food and good company on a beautiful day = good times. I am a straight forward honest person that will tell you how I feel. In return I expect it back, I am no mind reader. If I tell you I'll do something I'll do it. Other than that I'd say I'm pretty easy going and I love to have a good time, life is short. I have a pink chopper and love motorcycles, love the wind in my face. At this time I'm not sure how I feel about getting to serious. The love of my life was tragically taken from me almost 2 years ago I may never love like that again. I would like to find someone to chill with, have fun with do things with. Someone who is outgoing and cool no kooks. If your the jealous type, I'm not your girl. I'm a people person and people love me. If I'm your girl you don't have to worry I'm no cheat and I am not disrespectful, but there must be trust. Only God knows what my future holds maybe I'll get lucky and find the man of my dreams all over again :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 1 dog she is an Australian Shepard / Boarder Collie mix. I also have 3 cats that are outdoor kitty's, they like to hunt

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is Hawaii, I so can't wait to move there one day. I also loved Mexico had a great time there, the people were so awesome. As for locally, I like going to The Island Bar. It's on the water & the food is pretty good.

Favorite things

My two favorite things in the whole world are my 2 boys, Lawson & Nolan. They are my everything.

For fun

For fun I like to lots of things for fun. The beach, the river, the mountains, riding my motorcycle or my jet ski, hanging with friends, projects (I'm always making something) working in the yard, even watching a good movie.

Last read

Material studied for my CDL license. Maybe a surf or J&P magizine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
currently
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Spanish, Indian, Irish, and German. I would say mutt best describes me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a christian and I am very grateful for all I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college