
bubbles0486

28 year old woman | Charlottesville, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Always explore opportunities

In her own words

I've just moved to Charlottesville and I am enjoy everything here except the weather. I grew up on a horse farm in Florida and I'm really home sick at the moment. I know that Charlottesville is not a big town but when you're used to big open pastures as your front yard it is a big change. That being said I guess its obvious I'm a little bit of a country girl I can drive the tractors and use most tools. I love my big truck and my horses, donkey and dogs. I have an office job which I also really like so I guess I can't say that I am just one kind of person. I want someone who is okay with the fact I like both worlds. I look for new opportunities on a daily basis. I'm hoping there's someone out there who is open minded and understands what it's like to always want to be trying something new whether it's a small weekend adventure of a life changing trip. I've spent time working and traveling around the world ( South Africa, Botswana, Cambodia, Thailand, Iceland, Costa Rica, Germany, Austria) and want someone who wants to explore what is out there. Not your normal vacation on the beach or a quiet cruise but to truly experience what each place has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I also have the coolest Mini donkey ever!!

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to town so I'm not really sure. I spend most of my time getting lost.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Horses, dogs, trucks, outdoors, wide open spaces, freedom, music and open windows

For fun

I could spend all my free time in the barn with the horses but I try to get out and enjoy a little bit of everything. Camping, hiking, exploring, swimming, skiing, boating, fishing, 4 wheelers, reading.

Last read

I tend to read about 3 books at the same time... White Dog fell from Sky, The Remaining: Refugees, Complete Collection of Edgar Allan Poe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference