
Carlaza

45 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I love to smile and laugh and hope I'll give you cause for both. Shakespeare said most eloquently, "To thine own self be true." Great idea!

In her own words

Less is more, so I'll be brief. I like music, movies and sports and would love to share these passions. I love my family and my dog. I'm pretty low key and not a fan of drama. I find as much pleasure loafing on the sofa as I do chasing a ball around on a pitch with friends. I'm looking for a man to inspire and who'll inspire me. If you can hold up your end of the conversation, let's chat. I recently started taking piano lessons and really enjoy the learning process. It's definitely an intellectual challenge to commit to learning to read music, but I'm up for it. I'll never play Carnegie Hall, but I'd love to be able to get to the point where I could entertain you or even jam along with you, if you play or sing. Everyone has music in them, if you can breathe, you can make music, all you need to do is hum. It's a simple as that. I spend some of my time in community through political activities and serve on my referee society and sorority alumnae boards. I've yet volunteer and not come away with a sense of contribution and satisfaction. I hope to find someone who values things bigger than himself that he's passionate about and wants to share, whether it's charity work, a social club or being someone who takes good care of family and friends. I can't draw a stick person to save my life, but I can appreciate those who can. I've worked in small art galleries and enjoy going to museums and cultural exhibits as well as performing arts events. If you'd like someone to share these experiences with, let me know. Cheers!

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Pets enrich our lives and I'm definitely a dog person.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rice Lake, Ontario, Canada is one of my favorite places to visit. I enjoy riding my bike to the baseball park on Sundays in the summer. I also enjoy ice skating in the winter.

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

I love music and have fun jamming with friends, we're not pros, we're total Joes. I really enjoy film and theatre as well as watching and attending sporting events. Playing cards is a good old school way to kick back as well.

For fun

I enjoy most sports and I referee rugby. Love to take advantage of the summers in western NY as they're so short and I like to go to festivals, picnics and catch a lot of concerts.

Last read

Just finished "The Wrecking Crew" and it was really enjoyable to learn how some of the most prolific musicians of the last 45 yrs are mostly no-names who really mastered their craft- American popular music.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm adopted and lucky enough to have landed in a family with English, Dutch, German, Sicilian, French and Native American roots - a real mixed bag.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I went to Catholic school until college and have a broad view of spirituality. I don't subscribe to any strict dogma, but I certainly respect people who live within their faith. Religion can be disciplined, communal and deeply personal all at once.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral