
J3nny33

28 year old woman | Seekonk, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Pawtucket, RI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. Every story has an end, but in life every end is just a new beginning.

In her own words

I consider myself to be very easy going. I am ambitious. I like to have a good time but there is a time for work and a time for play. I am an extrovert but I can sometimes be shy. My closest friends would describe me as kind, intelligent and loyal. I always have a bright smile on my face despite what life throws my way. I like to go out and have a good time from time to time but I am also a homebody. I have a five year old daughter, Destiny and she is amazing. She's my little sunshine! It's amazing how much our children are like us and how much they learn from their environments. I would like to meet someone who is driven but easy going as well. I am looking for a friend who could possibly turn into a life partner and I would like for them to believe in God, be kind, intelligent, patient and loyal to a fault. "Sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together. Every story has an end, but in life every end is just a new beginning. Sometimes the dreams that come true are dreams you never even knew you had." Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I currently do not have any. I have had cats in the past.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have driven cross country three times. I love a good road trip. I am down for just about anything. I think you should try everything at least once... Almost everything :) LOL

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

I love Spanish reggaeton, positive music, I am very much into lyrics and will listen to anything from country to rap.

For fun

I like to watch a good movie occasionally, spend time with family friends, go dancing and listen to music. I have not been on a zip line in a long time but would love to again. Maybe skydive? I like to go for walks, and I do zumba dance central.

Last read

5 traits of leadership for my leadership business class. My last personal read was "the girl who fell from the sky"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a customer relations representative and a business administration student with a concentration in management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican. I am fluent in english and spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe that Jesus Christ died on the cross for my sins and through his blood he gives me new life every day.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently attending UMASS, I am studying business administration with a concentration in Management.