
jraegirl83

31 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a life loving, hard working, family oriented, funny, "up for anything" kind of girl

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who takes my breath away when the garage door goes up and I know that he's home. I want to be the first one he calls when something great (or terrible) happens. I want to catch each other's eye across the room and know that it was so worth the wait. I want someone who loves to be treated like a king and knows how to pamper and nurture me. I want to wake up next to someone and realize we've been holding hands while we slept. I want to be spun around on the dance floor and laugh until we can't breath. I want someone who is happy and knows a good thing when he's got it. I want someone who values loyalty and has my back in return. Like everyone, I'm looking for my soulmate. I still believe in love (despite having loved and lost) and I'm willing to wait for the right person for me. I really do want a friendship first-otherwise, no matter how attracted to you I am, I'm writing a check with my body that my heart can't cash. You will find me: silly; inquisitive; caring; sassy; kind; generous; funny; passionate. I can be serious; quick-witted and intuitive. Things I can't live without include my family, my faith, dill pickles, holding hands, kisses on my forehead, and cute shoes...definitely cute shoes You are: educated; honest; loyal; adventurous; kind; funny; family oriented; financially stable; hard working. You are generous with your time and money (with me and with others). You are a professional, successful and love what you do. You are emotionally healthy; and skilled at communication. You know how to love, are empathic when I am sad, cajole me when I am cranky and don't hesitate to laugh your butt off when I am silly.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach...Pearl Street Mall in CO...coffee shops...my cozy bed...just about anywhere with my love (you?)

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The beach, family, theater, museums, reading, traveling, bookstores, cuddling, kissing, getting dressed up, playing in the rain, board games

For fun

Musical theater, sporting events, college basketball (go Louisville Cards), quality time with family



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on my final year of my bachelors degree in Economics, International Business and Marketing