Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Montgomery, AL, United States | Seeking men 35-53 within 800 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life!!!

In her own words

I love sports, the outdoors and adventure....yes I really do enjoy sports whether its playing or watching. Im the kind of girl that can go from a little black dress to a comfy pair of jeans, a t-shirt and ball cap with no problem. A good sense of humor is a must but also knows when to be serious. I prefer someone who is smart, fun loving, compassionate, confident in who they are but not arrogant and always looking for adventure. I believe a great relationship should flow naturally, if you have to work too hard at it then you wasting your time. The greatest relationships are a combination of being best friends and lovers, personalities should balance each other out. The kind of relationship when you can look at each other and know what the other is thinking without saying a word. Having a level of comfort and ease with each other that can't be explained. I have 3 great kids (like their, 2 in college and 1 in high school. I've worked very hard to get to this point and can finally say I'm very happy with what I've accomplished and who I am. I love to travel doesn't matter where I think it's fun seeing new places, things and meeting new people. Some of my best adventures have been last minute trips. Yes I am a hairstylist but NO I'm not the typical.....I'm actually educated and non medicated. Lol. I have an extensive background in commercial, industrial and residential construction. But due to some circumstances I chose to start over. I wanted to do something I could make a great income, have a flexible schedule for my children and not sit behind a desk all day. My competitive nature will not allow me to settle for average so I've been very successful with this business so far and look forward to continued growth in the future. Let's see how many of you actually read profiles! If you do not fit the description in "what I'm looking for" list then guess what sunshine you won't get a response from me. No I'm not a b$&ch unless provoked. I simply know exactly what I like and don't like. I do not typically send messages to anyone first because I do prefer a guy to pursue me (old fashioned I guess). So if you happen to receive a message from me yourself a favor and respond because you are among a very select few! Yes I am confident but NOT ARROGANT so if you find yourself thinking "this girl sounds like a real jerk"....then you should skip over me because you could never handle a girl that actually has her self together and not willing to settle like most girls. I prefer someone that is my equal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

I love the beach, lake and the mountains.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference