
AngRN1217

29 year old woman | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 50 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you stop doing things for fun, you might as well be dead."~Ernest Hemingway

In her own words

I truly love to laugh; it would be an odd day to find me not laughing at something, or at least laughing at myself. I try to make the most fun out of every situation and enjoy every moment of the day. I'm energetic (some say that is an understatement), ambitious, and love to take on new challenges. I am always up for a new adventure and good time. I like going out just as much as I like hanging out, but I'm not one to sit still, so I hope you're up for finding something fun to do! I enjoy days at home and relaxing to a movie or even going for some coffee. I absolutely love music, whether just listening to it or going to check out a new band. I always have some kind of music on in the background, and lots of different styles of it, too. I'm going to claim that my friends are the funniest people in the world; I am so grateful to have them all in my life. My job as a nurse means a lot to me, and I put my heart and soul into it; I would do anything in the world for my patients. I'm almost done with my master's degree and looking forward to starting my career as a nurse practitioner. I have a great and supportive family that helped form me into the person that I am today.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

RockBottom, but am also a fan of Houlihan's, and for those of you familiar with the Oak Lawn area, Deja Brew. If I am downtown, I love being in the South Loop or RiverNorth. And if I get a vacation, it's going to be out to California or Florida.

Favorite things

Comedies-I can't wait for the "Arrested Development" season, a good thunderstorm,Sunday afternoon naps, fireworks shows, Long Island ice teas, hitting the snooze button for a few more minutes of sleep, and, listening to some live guitar music

For fun

I love being outside in the sun, whether at the beach or out on a lake. Put me on a boat, and I'll be content the whole day.

Last read

For books, it has to be whatever I read for school...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently working for a pediatric cardiology practice
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
In the process of getting my masters in nursing and degree as family nurse practitioner-one more year to go!