Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kimmybrr

30 year old woman | Dayton, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you want to know, ask me.

In her own words

I am bubbly, compassionate, protective, and sometimes overly generous with my time. I'm not good at selling my strong points, but I have no problem having an intelligent conversation and calling people out when I think they're making it up. I'm looking for a man that will be my rock and my safe place to feel loved and protected. I know I'm worth it, he just has to keep up with me. I do have to admit my standards have drastically changed as I'm not just looking for myself anymore. I'm also searching for a great role model for my amazing son. He is, and will always be, my first priority. He is my everything. I'm usually pretty relaxed and have a, "go with the flow" personality and attitude. There are times that I need to be pulled out of my comfort zone. My family is very important to me, and I will do anything to protect them. I'm old fashioned to the point that I still wait for my friends to get in their house/car and signal that everything is okay before I drive away. I may have gotten the order wrong, but I am moving forward one day at a time. This is not a paid account but, I kick (without the c) with one of my nicknames, Kimmybear. Just add my birth year (86) and you've found me!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I am an animal lover. I may be apprehensive about spiders, scorpions, and other animals that could easily kill me, but overall I like them (even if it is from a distance).

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

When I'm not working, I love music and I have a fascination with yarn and stained glass. I enjoy corny 80s movies like The Breakfast Club, and Real Genius, The Princess Bride. However. I can't handle scary movies.

For fun

I like to knit and be crafty, and I love to take road trips even if the destination is unknown. I like cars, and I'm not the most knowledgable, but I can usually when someone is blowing smoke up my ass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference