Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pine Grove, PA, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend....

In her own words

Hello, My name is Shannon. I am an ambitious woman who is very personable. I have an eight year old son, who means the world to me. I work in the dental field, so having good oral hygiene is a turn on. My "perfect" match would be someone who can relate to me on an intellectual level; as well as being honest with me. I appreciate a man who is responsible and dependable in life. I enjoy exercising and trying to eat healthy, and I would prefer someone who likes to keep up with their physical health. I love joking around and having fun; although I can be a bit sarcastic at times. I am determined to better myself; and I would prefer someone who is either 100% happy with where they are in life, or are determined to make changes with the parts they are unhappy with. People who often complain about their life is a turn off to me. If your life is so bad, make changes. My hobbies consist of karaoke, dancing, and doing mixed martial arts. My schedule is busy these days with it being my last year of dental hygiene school, but I'm sure I can make some room to get to know an awesome person!! Feel free to message me if you're interested!! (And by "interested" I don't mean just sex, I don't need a bed buddy!) It's sad I felt the need to put that on this site. Lol.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Although, I do not own any at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Railroad House, Mountain Valley, Viva, Philly, Ocean City, MD and Atlantic City, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: The Walking Dead, Orange is the New Black, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Power, and any new comedies that come out. Music is a huge part of my life! I love to sing karaoke and to see live bands or acoustic sessions!

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my son; mini-golf, playing soccer, roller skating, lazer tag, and go carts. I am usually up for anything.

Last read

I read a lot Dental Hygiene journals and magazines; I'm not a big book reader though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have one year left of dental hygiene school; and then I will be a practicing hygienist!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college