Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Picclist

45 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready, set, go...

In her own words

I am hardworking, intelligent, friendly, enjoy a variety of activities, and have a zest for life. I am easy going and open to trying new activities too. I like to laugh and be silly. I travel a few times a year with my fellow Marine musician buddies. In 2014, I finished 2 half marathons, 2 25ks, 2 marathons, 2 ultras, and various running and biking events. Do you like to run, hike, and bike? There is so much to offer in the Cuyahoga Valley National Park. To counter my crazy running behavior, my girlfriend and I have been taking up the practice of Ashtanga/Mysore Yoga to reduce our running stiffness. We are a bit competitive with each other. Who would think that I would be doing back bends at 45 and turning myself into a human pretzel? I am looking for someone that is divorced or widowed. I have done the separated status and have been burned numerous times. We all bring baggage at this age to any relationship but I want someone who is ready to be present emotionally and physically in a relationship. Everyone's time is precious and not to be wasted. So why am I here? Like everyone else, I want someone that is shares similar interests, maybe learn some new things, compassionate, and enjoys an active healthy lifestyle. And someone who can laugh at the stupid little things. Once my membership is close to expiration, I am deleting my account. This method has sucked my time and energy on and off over the years. I look at profiles, do my part, and yet it is not working. I rather live my life in the real world and not behind a computer screen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Golden Retrievers and rescue/rehabilitate Golden Retrievers one dog at a time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The CVNP, the gym at work, DC and Halifax.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, my son, and my dogs.

For fun

In warmer weather, I spend a lot of time on the Tow Path or roads cycling. I spend lots of time running all over the CVNP system. My dogs and son love to visit Bow Wow Beach. I play music regularly and even travel.

Last read

Hunger games because I couldn't wait for the next movie to come out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I adjudicate claims for the federal government.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I am non practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MM, MLIS, MBA