
DianeSteele1

41 year old woman | North Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is so much joy in loving people....its a new world.

In her own words

My ideal man is someone who loves hard, works hard and plays hard. I'm very family oriented and you should be as well. My deal breaker though is that you believe in the bible and wants kids. I have no interest in wasting my time or anyone elses.. I love sports my favorite are soccer and baseball. I love spending time with friends and family and helping out in our family restaurant after work and on weekends. I'm laid back and down to earth and I'm on a mission to get in the best physical shape of my life. I understand that we only have one body and need to take the best possible care of it so I do not smoke, take drugs or engage in any unsafe life practices. I am a bible believing christian who actively attends church weekly. I believe a person's actions are more telling than any spoken word so I have no desire to preach to anyone. My life as a christian should speak for itself. But I am always up for discussing anything in the bible if asked. I love youth minstry and love spending time with the kids. My ideal mate is someone who is calm,funny and ambitious. Life is not all work, but its not all fun either...balance is important. He must love and want kids of his own. He should understand that I'm a very loving and loyal person and require the same of him. His values should parallel mine in the same order...God, People, Possessions. I am definately a work in progress as we all are so if you don't mind meeting a genuine woman with a few extra pounds who is just finding the time to get in shape please email me and we will go from there.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Manhattan, Anywhere in the Caribbean. I also love to US road trips!

Favorite things

A child's giggle is full of joy and innocence..it's contagious! An early morning swim at the beach in montego bay is most exhilarating. I love soocer...big Manchester United and Arsenal fan I also love to cook...my specialty is seafood.

For fun

Fun for me is attending chicago teams games...cubs, bulls etc. I like ro goof off with the youths from church as I am a big kis at heart.. I also enjoy spending quality time with family and friends.

Last read

I love to read...I am reading The Longest Ride and Silver Lining, but my favorite book to read is the bible because its full of life lessons. I recently read the fifty shades trilogy...aside from the erotica the books are very well written.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am mixed up with black, scottish, and Arawak Indian(West Indian) Originally from the Caribbean Island of Jamaica.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college