

46 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Mom looking for someone to share new experiences with

In her own words

Hi! I am a single Mom who has dedicated most of my time to my kids, but I also know that I need time for myself. My kids are very important to me, so the person I'm with would have to understand that. I enjoy spending time with them and watching them play sports. I enjoy doing just about anything. I like to be outdoors, even just for a walk or a bike ride. I enjoy the beach, sporting events, going out to dinner, but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching a movie and having a glass of wine. I would like to be with someone who likes to do things like hiking and camping, but would also enjoy visiting a museum or attending a play. I am always looking to learn new things and would love to have someone to share new experiences with. One day, I'm going to learn to play golf. I have traveled a few places, like Cancun, Hong Kong, and Germany, and recently took my first trip to Walt Disney World. I would love to have someone to travel with in the future. I am looking for someone who is successful, honest, caring, thoughtful, a gentleman, family-oriented, has a positive outlook, likes to laugh and really enjoys the simple things in life:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out new places. I like all kinds of food, especially seafood, and like to try different restaurants. I love going to new places to sightsee, even just for a daytrip.

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but when I do, I enjoy HGTV or Discovery and some of the old shows like Seinfeld, Friends, and Everybody Loves Raymond. I like different kinds of music from Country to Rock.

For fun

I like checking out new restaurants, going to the movies or sporting events, taking casual walks, site seeing, visiting museums, or going to concerts.

Last read

The Last Lecture -- very good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Project Manager for a marketing research firm and have been there for several years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but now attend a non-denominational Christian Church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference