
whyask1202

30 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
For free beer, click here

In her own words

I am..... someone who doesn't really conform to any stereotype. I enjoy the club scene, the hip-hop scene, the country scene, the salsa scene. I'm a small town girl that's been in the city for a few years... looking for someone who sometimes wants to explore new adventures and sometimes just chill and watch a movie. I'm a pretty laid back person, but I do like to stay busy and active. You will find me more willing to discuss something off-the-wall and humorous than to discuss politics. For work, I'm currently in the health administration field and applying to Grad school for my Masters in Environmental Science. I also volunteer at an animal shelter- I love animals so if you have pets that's definitely a bonus :) I would love to meet someone who brings out my silly side, introduces me to new things/activities and who's also an honest and reliable person. I'm really drawn to people whose personality stands out in some way and who aren't afraid to be different than the status-quo. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

No pets because my landlord doesn't allow them :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar is Bobby McKeys in National Harbor. For travel - anywhere warm that has a beach

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

TV: Duck Dynasty, Girls, House, Dowton Abbey, Weeds, The Office and Friends (old episodes never get old) Music: I have eclectic taste. Rihanna is a fav, Garth Brooks... etc you would have to see my itunes

For fun

I'm pretty much up for anything. I like going to movies and trying out new places to eat. In warmer weather I like to walk or hike. I like to dance, even though I don't claim to be great at it.

Last read

"Lets Pretend This Never Happened" by Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral