Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 23-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall

In her own words

Ideally, I would like to look for someone who is interested in a serious relationship down the road. However, I signed up for during the wrong time in my life. I really don't have the time to date right now and I definitely don't have time to invest in a relationship. So I may not respond. Hopefully, after August my schedule will allow for me to have a little more social time. I won't respond if you smoke, drink, are an atheist, or anything other than Christian. I also will not respond if you do NOT want any children. (I have 2 boys). And I also will not respond if you do not seem to have alot of eneergy, seem active, healthy and optomistic. I'm so sorry! Normally I am a very social person and would like to make new friends from all walks of life but time just does not permit me to converse with everyone I would like to know more about on a friendship level . And since I signed up to find my companion, I really have to rule out who I know will NOT be a companion. I apoligize if I have ofended anyone. That was not my intention. Right now, I'm looking for all the right friends with all the right possibilities. I'm not looking to rush into a commitment. And I hope to find someone who is on the same page. I guess I should first mention that I'm LDS (Mormon). And I'm not bending on my faith. I hope to find someone that believes and lives for all the same things I do and will be able to support me, strengthen me, and encourage me to stay on the path I know I should. I hope to do the same for whoever my future companion may be. And when I say companion, I really mean companion; someone I can share EVERYTHING with; goals, dreams, and hobbies, as well as trials, hardships and sorrows. Some may call it clingy but I really am looking for my other half; the person who craves spending time with me. I love good conversations. I love to be around people but I also enjoy home-time and alone-time. I love to go skateboarding(rip-sticking), boxing, martial arts, wrestling and watching movies with my two sons. We LOVE to take spontaneous road trips! I love to dance to any kind of music! And so do they! There is never a dull moment in my home and it's never really quiet. We are a happy and fun loving family. Painting, drawing, restaurants, etc...... I love life all together! So I think I can enjoy just about anything EXCEPT being stuck in a kitchen cooking by myself and yard work. I love family. I LOVE kids!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE my boys and have an incredible relationship with them! So any man that is interested in me has GOT to genuinely love kids and be interested in getting involved and wanting to play! In fact, loving kids is SOOOOO important to me, I would actually prefer a frugal loving single father to an attractive and wealthy single man who has never been married and has no children of his own. I'm not your typical woman; I don't dream about the house with a white picket fence and a beautiful garden. I don't need or even want fancy jewelry or gifts. I'm not expensive nor high maintenance.(I might be a little high maintenance for affection) However, I value security (financial and emotional stability). I live for the life experiences; the memories, the people, the cultures, places, and lessons learned that no one can ever take from me! Time is my most valuable asset and I want everything I do in this life to really count for something; here and even in the next life. I dream about selling my property and buying a NICE truck and a camper and letting home be where ever I have my little camper parked at that moment! I'm not too far from acting upon it. I've got alot of plans and goals and I'm really not in it for a lavish lifestyle. Hopefully, one of you guys out there wants the same. Happy hunt

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Road trips, vacations, MUSIC!, DANCING!!!!!! (a few times daily), skateboarding, wrestling Great conversation, people watching,funny people, eating, watching UFC, kickboxing, tae kwon Do, other martial arts, anything active and fun

Last read

Read scriptures and textbooks daily but really like reading self-help books hehe! I know I'm a sad case. I know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school
Pharmacy!! :-D I'll be done in 2014!!!